Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted] Leonide - feral dps re-application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
leonide
Grunt
Grunt

[Accepted] Leonide - feral dps re-application  Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Leonide - feral dps re-application    [Accepted] Leonide - feral dps re-application  EmptyTue 25 Jan 2011, 12:43

Personal Information
Your Firstname:Saleem
Age and Country:25
Tell us about yourself: Fun Loving guy, enjoy singing and playing the guitar
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: I started playing WoW around 2-3 years back and the first character i leveled was leonide upto 70 but never played him after that, then i leveled a shaman but before i could even start TBC raiding WotLK was knocking on the door, Hence did not really get a chance to do much of pre Wotlk and pre TBC is out of the question because i started playing in TBC.
Info about your computer and internet connection: Intel core2duo 3.0GHz 4GB Ram; Nvidia GeForce 9800GTS 1GB; 8mbps ADSL connection.
Do you use an Authenticator?: No
How stable is your internet connection?: stable get a decent 300- 400 ms which is playable as i have adapted to this connection.
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat? 50-60
Whats your ping (latency) in dalaran? stable get a decent 300- 400 ms which is playable as i have adapted to this connection.
Does ANY other person have or will ever have access/password to your account? :No
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Answer in Yes or No
Yes
Character Information
Character Name: Leonide
Class & Race: Druid feral dps, Tauren
Professions (including Cooking & Fishing): (State your skill and rare recipies also)Engineering 525, JC 510 cooking not maxed
Main spec:feral dps
Off Spec: moonkin