Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Withdrawn]Thyllana holly pala

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
thylana

[Withdrawn]Thyllana holly pala Empty
PostSubject: [Withdrawn]Thyllana holly pala   [Withdrawn]Thyllana holly pala EmptyFri 11 Feb 2011, 13:20

Personal Information
Your Firstname: Martijn
Age and Country: 23 Holland
Tell us about yourself: I am a last year student that is sportive and allways in for a joke.
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: i started playing near to LK came out. i started gearing up for raids when LK came out. after that i made a dk and when i dinged 80 whit it i started to raid naxx, uld, toc and after that i made a resto druid and my pala where i raided icc whit.
Info about your computer and internet connection: got a computer thats 2 year old now, 2 drivers and never had any dc cos of bad connection. (i am a naab whit stuff about computers)
Do you use an Authenticator?:
How stable is your internet connection?: verry stable, never got lag problems. unless my brother is downloading but he will have to stop that if i tell him to.
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat? uhm near 75 80
Whats your ping (latency) in dalaran? near 80 - 100
Does ANY other person have or will ever have access/password to your account? : NO
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Yes

Character Information
Character Name: Thyllana
Class & Race: Blood Elf Paly
Professions (including Cooking & Fishing): Cooking max, Fishing max, JC max, Mining max
Main spec: Holy
Off Spec: Prot
Armory Profile:

Information about your Keybindings: (We need to know what sort of keybindings you use for your spells/abiltiies.) using healbot/grid for healing. there i got my bindings on mouse whit ctr, alt shift