Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted]Tekra, Demonology Warlock

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Tekra
Grunt
Grunt

[Accepted]Tekra, Demonology Warlock Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted]Tekra, Demonology Warlock   [Accepted]Tekra, Demonology Warlock EmptyFri 03 Apr 2009, 14:55

Personal information
Your real name: Guido Rotgers
Age and Country: 20, Netherlands
Tell us about yourself: Im a nice guy which likes to progress/improve myself and want to help the guild with it. Im not really the leader kind of type, however if people in the group fail miserably and i can fix it i will jump forward and fix it Smile
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: I have been playing since Januari 2007, so i have never "really" raided preTBC. In TBC i mainly played rogue, ended up clearing BT/MH with my warlock/warrior/rogue every week. When WotLK came out i decided to play warrior mainly since everyone needed tanks, everything was less true, for some reason everyone rolled warrior. So i went back to my beloved warlock. Been gearing it and leveling my proffessions.
On raids i cleared everything but Sartharion 2/3 drakes. I have been to some wipe nights for +3D so i know the tactic.
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Yes

Character Information
Character Name:
Tekra
Class & Race: Warlock Blood Elf
Professions: Tailoring/Enchanting, as i said above im still skilling them up at the moment enchanting is at 242 and tailoring at 225.
Raid spec: Demonology
Armory Profile: http://armory.wow-europe.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Twisting+Nether&n=tekra
Information about your Keybindings:
Here is how i play:
1. Curse of the Elements
2. Corruption
3. Macro: /cast demonic empowerment /cast shadow bolt
4. Drain Soul
Ctrl+1 Rain of fire.