Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted] Holy Priest application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Narcotic

[Accepted] Holy Priest application Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Holy Priest application   [Accepted] Holy Priest application EmptySat 18 Apr 2009, 09:27

Personal information :
Your real name: George
Age and Country: 26 / Romania
Tell us about yourself: Sometimes it's hard to talk about yourself ..hehe. Well…I am 26 years old and work in an IT company in the QA department. I started playing MMORPGs in highschool and there are quite some years since then and still playing , now only casually because I have a life and still enjoy my RL with my parents, my girlfriend and my friends. Also I like to watch movies, ride my car, spend time with friends play soccer and ofc play video games.
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: Started to play Lineage II with some friends for almost two years and then decided to move forward to WoW. Also played a lil' bit of Eve. Started playing as a mage but later decided to play priest and have been playing it for a year and a half now.
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Yes

Character Information
Character Name: Narcotic
Class & Race: Undead Priest
Professions: Mining:450 / Tailoring: 450, have Wispcloak and Deathchill Cloak recipes , if that’s what you’re asking.
Raid spec : Holy 14/57/0
Armory Profile: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Twisting+Nether&n=Narcotic

Information about your Keybindings: I have my spells bound but also I use my Logitech G15 macros , witch are very useful in unexpected situations witch need fast reactions.
Do you have Ventrilo and a working microphone which you can use if needed? : Yes