Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Dragonica Resto Shaman

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dragonic

Dragonica Resto Shaman Empty
PostSubject: Dragonica Resto Shaman   Dragonica Resto Shaman EmptySun 09 Aug 2009, 22:59

Personal Information
Your Real Name:Dennis
Age and Country:22 Greece
Tell us about yourself:Not much to tell.Im not a really talking guy.But im friendly.I help people and i hope they sometimes help me back.
Tell us about your history in wow and other mmo:I started playing wow at Vannila with a Warlock that Stopped playing at TBC Before Sunwell comes out.I also had this account with the shaman to play with.Other mmo.Mu online Dota and some other random staff.
Info about your computer and internet connection:
How stable is your internet connection?:So far i didnt have a problem with my connection at all
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat?:45-50 sometimes
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template":YES

Character Information
Character Name:Dragonica
Class & Race: Troll Shaman
Professions (including Cooking & Fishing):Herbalism 450,Enchnating 390(WAnt to level it fast),Cooking 412,Fishing 350
Main spec:Restoration
Off Spec:Enhancement
Armory Profile

Information about your Keybindings: (We need to know what sort of keybindings you use for your spells/abiltiies.)
F:Riptide
G:Natures Swiftness
T:Tidal Force
V:Earth Shield
Mouse Button 4:Water Shield
Mouse Button 5:Totems
Do you have Ventrilo and a working microphone which you can use if needed? (Yes / No):Yes at both