Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Enhancement shaman

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Johnsilv

Enhancement shaman Empty
PostSubject: Enhancement shaman   Enhancement shaman EmptySun 01 Nov 2009, 01:35

Personal Information

Your real name: Alexander
Age and Country: 18, Sweden
Tell us about yourself: My name is Alexander and i'm a handsome afro guy from Sweden. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with my girlfriend and friends. I practise 3 days a week as well (Swimming and watching hot girls at the gym). WoW is also a big interest ofc Smile

Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: I've been a active player since the very start of world of warcraft and god i've had a lot of characters so im a experienced player. Uhm, I recently made a faction change from alliance to horde since my friends decided to go over to the dark side. This is my first time as a horde and im loving it already Very Happy. I've been in Svea Livgarde on the alliance side (Second best alliance guild) so I know what im dealing with in a casual-hardcore raiding guild.

Info about your computer and internet connection: /Facepalm. Im not a computer fan so instead of writing down every piece in my computer I can assure you I got a decent computer.
How stable is your internet connection?: It's good.
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat? Around 60ish
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Answer in Yes or No
Yes

Character Information
Character Name: Johnsilver
Class & Race: Shaman Troll
Professions (including Cooking & Fishing): (State your skill and rare recipies also)
JC 450
Mining 450
Cooking and fishing 0. (Going to skill up my cooking when I got time for it)
Main spec: Enhancement
Off Spec: Resto / elemental (Got gear for both)