Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Restoration Shaman Apply

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Manipule

Restoration Shaman Apply Empty
PostSubject: Restoration Shaman Apply   Restoration Shaman Apply EmptyFri 13 Nov 2009, 16:10

Personal Information
Your real name: Adrian
Age and Country: 15 years old from Sweden.
Tell us about yourself: I'm a very game-addicted teenager who loves to play most games, but preferably WoW. When I'm not gaming, I study and actually i get to practice football when i get some free time.
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: I started playing a paladin on the Chromaggus server about 2 years ago, leveled 70 there, didn't do very much raiding. Then after a year I transferred to Frostwhisper server cause my friends played there, and here I've cleared all content up to Council in Black Temple with the guild Extreme Fatality, wich disbanded in the beginning of WotLK. When WotLK came, I leveled my paladin to 80, and then joined the guild Swedish Syndicate, wich was one of the best guilds on the server back then. With Swedish Syndicate I progressed and downed all of Naxxramas within a week. Before the ulduar patch came, I also got a couple of awesome achievment, like Twilight Vanquisher and the Undying. After Ulduar came I stopped playing for a while because i wanted to focus on school a bit more, but it wasn't as tough as i thought. Now I'll be migrating my long loved Shaman to Twisting Nether, and I'm ready to take on raiding seriously for the rest of my WoW life!
Info about your computer and internet connection: Pretty old computer, got 2GB ram and using a Nvidia 6200 GeForce graphicscard, so nothing special here..
I've got a very stable connection, and disconnecting is very rare.
How stable is your internet connection?: Very stable, if not perfect.