Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Retri paladin application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Darônos

Retri paladin application Empty
PostSubject: Retri paladin application   Retri paladin application EmptyThu 19 Nov 2009, 19:29

Personal Information

Your real name:
My real name is Chris

Age and Country:
I am 23 years old and come from the UK

Tell us about yourself:
About me, i work in IT, mixture of both customer support and techie, dont want to go on about work too much as it consumes enough of my life as it is without talking about it outside of hours. I live in the Midlands area of the UK, can drive and am learning to scuba dive - although diving in the UK have to say isn't really anything in comparison to how diving should be ie clear blue warm sea lol. Have various friends that play wow some met through irl and some that i have met via wow and used to raid with.
Could go into describing myself but hey, don't that remove the mystery and fun of imagining what the persons who's voice you are listening to sounds like?

Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:
My WoW history, well have been playing for about 2 years now, yes i know not long in comparison to some of the old skool members but think it has changed so much in the time ive been playing it that in comparison to the "old game" its a fair bit different now.
I started WoW after me and my girlfriend brother went to Väla at 12/1 in the morning for him to buy his copy of the Burning Crusade. At the time the whole idea of WoW had been explained to me by him and i had watched him play, curious to see what it was all about, but seeing all these people queuing up to get the expansion and beeing so thrilled about it all I had to try it out.