Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Endlessly Ret/Prot

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Endlessly
Grunt
Grunt

Endlessly Ret/Prot Empty
PostSubject: Endlessly Ret/Prot   Endlessly Ret/Prot EmptySat 21 Nov 2009, 02:05

Personal Information
Your real name: Desh
Age and Country: 19, UK
Tell us about yourself: I'm an excessive gamer. I like to be random and funny. I take a serious note when doing things I want to accomplish. I can't not promise I will not make a mistake however I can tell you I wont make the same mistake twice. Lets face it, no one is perfect.
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: Not much history in WOW. I only started playing 3-4 months after Wrath was released.
Info about your computer and internet connection: Pretty decent PC can run most new games. Stable internet connection - 8mb
How stable is your internet connection?: Fairly stable
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat? 40-70
Whats your ping (latency) in dalaran? 70-150
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Yes

Character Information
Character Name: Endlessly
Class & Race: Blood Elf Paladin
Professions (including Cooking & Fishing):

Jewelcrafting 450 - All melee dps epic gems/tank epic gems + some caster epic gems
Mining 450
Cooking 445 - Almost reached maxed cooking on this character ( I have enough to make my own buff food )
Fishing is around 380 (still enough to catch the finish I need)

Main spec: 5/9/57 (retri - will also spec into Divine Sarcifice if I get accepted)
Off Spec: 5/59/7 (Prot - 42k self buffed with Sanc)
Armory Profile:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Twisting+Nether&n=Endlessly