Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Nordro - Combat Rogue

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Nordro
Grunt
Grunt

Nordro - Combat Rogue Empty
PostSubject: Nordro - Combat Rogue   Nordro - Combat Rogue EmptySun 29 Nov 2009, 16:31

Personal Information
Your real name:
Nordaï Mathys

Age and Country:
22, Belgium

Tell us about yourself:
I'm studying Accountacy now and have alot of free time, wich I fill by doing powertraining, goto friends & go out but most of all spending it in WoW.

Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:
My first MMO experiences were Asheron's Call & EverQuest, I already knew back then that I was more of a PvE player than a PvP'er. Played 20 other MMO's after that like Ragnarok Online, LineAge, Helbreath, LineAge2, etc. My WoW history is quite big, been playing for 4.5 years WoW now.

Info about your computer and internet connection:
AMD Phenom II X4 945 Processor 3,01ghz
4GB Ram
Radeon HD 4870
Windows Vista 64
Cable (ADSL Belgacom)

How stable is your internet connection?:
Very stable.

How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat?
55-60fps in 25m with One screen, 45-60fps in 25m with a secondary screen attached to watch a movie(Only happens with my alts in pugs, don't worry).

Whats your ping (latency) in dalaran?
Atm having 125ms in Dalaran, can also be 45 or 175 sometimes.

Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Answer in Yes or No
Yes

Character Information
Character Name:
Nordro

Class & Race:
Undead Rogue

Professions (including Cooking & Fishing): (State your skill and rare recipies also)
Enchanting 450 (Blood Draining, Beserking)
Jewelcrafting 275 (Started it 4 days ago for the JC Only gems, removed 450 Mining and have 450 Mining on DK alt now)
Cooking 450
Fishing 450
First Aid 450