Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Enhancement shaman - Svinja

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Svinja

Enhancement shaman - Svinja Empty
PostSubject: Enhancement shaman - Svinja   Enhancement shaman - Svinja EmptySun 08 Mar 2009, 20:36

Personal information
Your real name:David Teofilovic
Age and Country:17, Serbia
Tell us about yourself:I'm grammar school student, who likes to play WoW, party and everything young people like Smile
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: Well, I stated playing WoW on private server 3 years ago, but 18 days ago (/played) I started playing on Twisting Nether with my shammy.
Did you read and understand the *READ THIS BEFORE APPLYING* topic? Yes

Character Information:
Character Name:Svinja
Class & Race:Tauren Shaman
Professions: Skinning 450/450 Leatherworking 429/450 no rare recipes so far, fishing around 180 skill, and cooking stuck on 225 (fixing reputation with gadgetzan so I can train further)
Raid spec:15/56/0 enhancement
Armory Profile:

Information about your Keybindings: I use 1-4 and sometimes 5 and 6, and R for Shamanistic Rage, F for Spirit Wolves, E for Ghost Wolf, Q for War Stomp, ` for Lightning bolt S-E and S-Q for mounts, S-C for Chain Lightning, S-D for Hex
Do you have Ventrilo and a working microphone which you can use if needed?: Yes
Previous PvE Experience: Only BT in TBC, and in WotLK Naxx (10/25) but not full, OS (10/25) full, and VoA (10/25)
Do you have any PvP experience? Only battlegrounds unfortunately

What do you expect from Results May Vary? I expect friendship and successful raids.
Do you like playing your class? I do like playing with my shaman mostly cause I like to "pew pew". I like melee dps classes, I like his totems, and heals provided by Wolves.