Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted] Glor, Combat Rogue

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Glor
Grunt
Grunt

[Accepted] Glor, Combat Rogue Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Glor, Combat Rogue   [Accepted] Glor, Combat Rogue EmptySat 01 May 2010, 11:48

Personal Information
Your real name: Sjoerd
Age and Country: 20, The Netherlands
Tell us about yourself: I'm Sjoerd. I'm a 20 year old student from the Netherlands. Currently I''m studying Business Administration at the Erasmus University in Rotterdam. In my free time I'd like to play football, tennis, go out with friends and play WoW.