Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Withdrawn] Kaím - Fury Warrior

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Musepig1

[Withdrawn] Kaím - Fury Warrior Empty
PostSubject: [Withdrawn] Kaím - Fury Warrior   [Withdrawn] Kaím - Fury Warrior EmptySat 08 May 2010, 12:23

Personal Information
Your real name: Harrison South
Age and Country:20 In the south end of the UK
Tell us about yourself:I am a 20 year old who is currently working towards a degree in Science.
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:This is the first proper MMO that I have played, I used to play the console games not MMOs, I started playing WoW as The Burning Crusade came out but back then I didn't really play the game properly and I was beginning my GCSE's but then when WotLK came out and my friends got me back into it, I made a warlock first enjoyed the nice bits of the game and then got tired of him and made my warrior Kaim.
Info about your computer and internet connection: [Withdrawn] Kaím - Fury Warrior Speed
Do you use an Authenticator?:Nope
How stable is your internet connection?:I am with Talktalk, and it only seems to go down when Talktalk goes down.
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat?Around 29
Whats your ping (latency) in dalaran?135
Does ANY other person have or will ever have access/password to your account? :Nope
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Yes

Character Information
Character Name: Kaím
Class & Race: Orc Warrior
Professions (including Cooking & Fishing): (State your skill and rare recipies also) 450 JC, 450 Mining 211 Fishing 0 Cooking
Main spec:Fury
Off Spec:Prot
Armory Profile:
I do have the head enchant but it just dosent show it :S