Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted] Accused - Retribution paladin

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Accused
Warlord
Warlord
Accused

[Accepted] Accused - Retribution paladin Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Accused - Retribution paladin   [Accepted] Accused - Retribution paladin EmptyWed 12 May 2010, 10:07

Personal Information
Your real name:
Daniel

Age and Country:
27, Denmark

Tell us about yourself:
I live with my girlfriend in our appartment which we bought together last year.
We have been together for 5 years and she hates WoW Sad

I work as a IT Consultant for a mid-size company in Copenhagen.
I do Citrix solution design/planning, installment/configuring, troubleshoting and advisory for our costumers.
I also work with virtualization technologies like VMware and Hyper-V basicly same job functions as with Citrix.
I have a portfolio of MS certifications and at periods of time I need to focus on increasing my nerd skills with new certifications.

Acouple of years ago I gave up playing Icehockey which I untill 2007 played in the danish 1 division, but a shoulder injuri made me quit. I now do spinning and frequent cyclying events.

Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:
I started my MMO experiance with SWG a year before WoW was released.
It was all very causual and I only played with friends and family.

When WoW was released I had a few of my SWG friends that wanted to try it out
so I thought i'll tag along and see what all the fuss was about.
No need to say that I soon became excited about WoW and left SWG behind.
My friends had chosen Runetotem and Alliance as their playground so I create my first char along side them.

First char a gnome rogue was quickly created, no real thoughts about gameplay or considerations about Classes was based on my choice.