Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Declined] Lavaburn - Enhancement Shaman

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Lavaburn
Grunt
Grunt

[Declined] Lavaburn - Enhancement Shaman Empty
PostSubject: [Declined] Lavaburn - Enhancement Shaman   [Declined] Lavaburn - Enhancement Shaman EmptySat 29 May 2010, 17:16

Personal Information
Your real name: Akin
Age and Country: 21 Turkey
Tell us about yourself: Im a univercity student in Turkey , have a lot of time to play
Wow and computer games , Im kinda hard core player but hadnt get chance to play hard .
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:
I started to play wow like 3-4 years ago at xavius realm with my real life friends and i did raid realy good raids with a semi hardcore guild. And Migrated to tn to join turkish guild Sacrifice for playing with my friends. But now after increasing icc buffs i fed up with wiping at normal difficulty on icc 25m. also i played 3 years as warrior tank. rerolled to shaman like 2-3 month ago.
Info about your computer and internet connection: 2gb ram ,256mb ati radeonhd2600 /// [Declined] Lavaburn - Enhancement Shaman 830051115
Do you use an Authenticator?: No.
How stable is your internet connection?: ~250ms.
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat? : min 15-20
Whats your ping (latency) in dalaran? : 258 ms
Does ANY other person have or will ever have access/password to your account? : No.
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Answer in Yes or No : Yes.

Character Information
Character Name: : Lavaburn
Class & Race: : Shaman - Troll
Professions (including Cooking & Fishing): (State your skill and rare recipies also) : Inscription 450 - Herbalism 450
Main spec: Enhancement.
Off Spec: Resto - Elemental
Armory Profile: