Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Declined] MM Hunter Application

Go down 
+5
Moonai
kradya
Carth
Zimmer
kramash
9 posters
AuthorMessage
kramash
Grunt
Grunt

[Declined] MM Hunter Application Empty
PostSubject: [Declined] MM Hunter Application   [Declined] MM Hunter Application EmptyTue 22 Jun 2010, 20:10

Personal Information
Your real name: Serhan
Age and Country: 19 Turkey
Tell us about yourself: Im a high school student in turkey this is my last year had my exam got my score and waiting for the application period to open so i can apply to schools
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: started RPG gaming with Neverwinter Nights My first Mmorpg was Knights Online then tried lots of mmo's like silkroad rappelz etc. then started playing wow like 3-4 years ago and have been playing since then my first character was draenei warrior had good naxx progress with it when wotlk came then when ulduar came out started playing hunter and havent really been playing warrior since then focused on my hunter
Info about your computer and internet connection: amd athlon2 250 3.0ghz , g-force 9500 gt 512mb ekran karti , 2gb ddr2 8mbps
Do you use an Authenticator?: no
How stable is your internet connection?: Very stable i never had any problems
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat? 30-40fps
Whats your ping (latency) in dalaran? 70-80ms
Does ANY other person have or will ever have access/password to your account? : my bro sometimes logs on for pvp but hasnt been playing for a month now
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Yes

Character Information
Character Name: Kramash
Class & Race: Hunter Orc
Professions (including Cooking & Fishing): (State your skill and rare recipies also) JC(450)-Min(450)
Main spec: 7/57/7 MM