Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Declined] MM Hunter Xavius

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
xavius
Grunt
Grunt

[Declined] MM Hunter Xavius  Empty
PostSubject: [Declined] MM Hunter Xavius    [Declined] MM Hunter Xavius  EmptyTue 31 Aug 2010, 07:23

Your real name:[b] Ahmad
[b]Age and Country: 18, Syrian Arab Republic
[b]Tell us about yourself: Im a college student i study in AUB ( American Unversity Of Beruit), Im studying Business Studies its kinda fun and hard Subject, on my free time i play WoW and since its Summer Break... i got alot of Free time some day i wanna be a will known Business man
[b]Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: Will in Vanilla didnt have the time to raid in it cuz i was lvl 58 when tbc started and i didnt raid on tbc prefered Pvp and at woltk i started Doing some raids and i liked it
[b]Info about your computer and internet connection:My computer is an Asus Gaming Series my connection is 4mb
[b]Do you use an Authenticator?:
[b]How stable is your internet connection?:Its good enough for raiding and everything...
[b]How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat?:60-100
[b]Whats your ping (latency) in dalaran?100-200
[b]Does ANY other person have or will ever have access/password to your account? :No Dont give it to any one
[b]Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"?: Yes

[b]Character Information
Character Name:Xaviüs
[b]Class & Race: Orc , Hunter
[b]Professions (including Cooking & Fishing):Leather Working 443/450 , Skinning 450/450
Main spec: MM
[b]Off Spec:BM
[b]Armory Profile:http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Twisting+Nether&cn=Xavi%C3%BCs

Information about your Keybindings: I use Keybinds at most of spells i use i hardly use my mouse