Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Declined] deadlymeat-disc/holy priest

Go down 
+4
moomoojuju
Lunaire
Kangodo
limdul
8 posters
AuthorMessage
deadlyme

[Declined] deadlymeat-disc/holy priest Empty
PostSubject: [Declined] deadlymeat-disc/holy priest   [Declined] deadlymeat-disc/holy priest EmptyFri 03 Sep 2010, 14:09

Personal Information

Your real name: alex
Age and Country: 21 and i am from Greece
Tell us about yourself:
I am student of the national university of greece and i am studying material enginearing. my hobby is to learn anything about cars and play basketball with my friends.
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:
I started playing wow before 1.5 years in official server, before that i had only tried private servers. In the begging of my wow trip I was on Shadowsong server and the last 2 months i changed and i came here, on twisting nether. I decided to creat a holy priest because i wanted smthing different. I wanted to try heal during raid than dpsing or tanking. The first guild, i joined, was prophecy on Shadowsong with which i played my first raids. It was very nice, raiding in official server was rly rly better. As a fan of wow, i was trying to have a good progression but some times was unlucky. some of the guild in which i was, even they were good, disbabed so i lost a lot of time searching for a team or guild. Even now i do my best to learn my class better and better and be a good player. Apart from wow, i had beeb playing for many years lineage2 but i decided to change and see a different game so i chose wow.
Info about your computer and internet connection:
computer: Intel pentium 2.6ghz-dual core, 2MB RAM at 800 Mhz, double grafic card xfx 7600 extreme edition, windows XP
internet: 24mb
Do you use an Authenticator?: no