Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted] Holy/disc Priest application

Go down 
+7
Hundeuz
Zimmer
Deathomen
Kangodo
mimy
Carth
Destine
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Destine
Grunt
Grunt

[Accepted] Holy/disc Priest application Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Holy/disc Priest application   [Accepted] Holy/disc Priest application EmptyWed 15 Sep 2010, 13:34

Personal Information
Your real name:Gizem Penlidis
Age and Country:26 Turkey
Tell us about yourself:Im a Physhics-math Teacher but currently not working due to my migration in another country.
Because i get married and we living in greece at that time(which means language issue for now hold me back for now)..
So i have alot extra time to play.
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:As most players ive been running around by testing lot of mmorpg games.
But on 2006 ive heard about wow and it was love at first site:P Mechanics-graphics everything was enough to stuck on it.I start as a paladin when BC first release with couple of friends
On 70 i clear everything only by changing 2 guilds and one realm:)on 80 i continue stay to same guild and and same character(ofc by playing some alts on free time).
On TN i joined lotto at 70 lvl and i play as holy paladin more than 2 year with them. Than i migrate dentrang-eu and i joined bad omen `Trial of the Grand Crusader cleared world 30th` it was what i did last before i take a break with wow.
Till now i raided with all healer classes (mainly paladin/priest). Also i play as tank ans as dps but i love healing and stack on it.
After i back i lvl up another preist and gear up her with pugs as casual.
Info about your computer and internet connection:intel core(tm) i3 cpu 3.08GHz/4GB ram/Nvidia geforce 7900GS
Do you use an Authenticator?:No