Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Declined]Iseenhart-Unholy DK

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
iseenhart
Grunt
Grunt

[Declined]Iseenhart-Unholy DK Empty
PostSubject: [Declined]Iseenhart-Unholy DK   [Declined]Iseenhart-Unholy DK EmptyFri 22 Oct 2010, 10:59

Personal Information
Your Firstname:Emilios
Age and Country:33 Greece
Tell us about yourself:I am an easy going person who wants to have fun irl and in wow.i like swimming a lot and i do spearfishing when i have the time to go to the sea away from Athens.Also i like to watch movies go out for coffee with my friends.
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:I started playing WoW at november of 2006.My first character was a tauren hunter named Fovos on Darkspear server.When TBC released i was 55lvl so i dont have any experience from vanilla raiding.After i reached 70 lvl i joined a semi hardcore guild named Vesper of darkspear,we had a very good progress 3rd horde guild and 5th in the server.When wotlk was out i decided to continue playing with my hunter but the early days of the expansion was a disaster for my guild ...Naxx was a big failure and many core member was stoping playing cause there wasnt challenge any more.I was a bit of disappointed with the whole situation there was no feature for me there so i made a death knight and joined Fleurs De mal of darkspear where i have many real life friends.
Info about your computer and internet connection:AMD Phenom x6 4g ram ddr3 ATI 4850 512MB 24mbit adsl
Do you use an Authenticator?:Yes
How stable is your internet connection?:solid i can say i dont get dc at raids
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat?around 50
Whats your ping (latency) in dalaran?80-100
Does ANY other person have or will ever have access/password to your account? :nop