Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted] Léquar - Restoration/Feral Tank Druid Application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Léquar
Grunt
Grunt

[Accepted] Léquar - Restoration/Feral Tank Druid Application Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Léquar - Restoration/Feral Tank Druid Application   [Accepted] Léquar - Restoration/Feral Tank Druid Application EmptySun 05 Apr 2009, 17:32

Personal information

Your real name: Michael Popa , called Mike by friends.

Age and Country:I'm getting 17 on the 1st day of June and living in Romania since I was born.

Tell us about yourself:

There are many things I have to say so I'll start with what's for starting.I'm currently studying at Jean Monnet highschool in district one of Bucharest, the capital city of Romania.I'm highly into school , according to the deal I have done with my parents. As long as my results are good , not excellent , but good I should be raiding problemless , 3 , even 4 days a week.I never had any problems regarding this deal , everything worked out perfect in general and I hope it stays like this in the future aswell.One of the main problems will appear , although , when I hit the 12th grade of highschool , because at the end of that year I'm going to the last-year-like exam of the highschool , to join university (I'm curently in the 10th grade of highschool).The university I wanna join is one about programming as I am studying programming languages at school , my class being mainly focused on Math-Programming.I look forward in my future and I see myself as a programmer , and so I want it to be.