Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted] Mage - Pärsson

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
pärsson
Grunt
Grunt

[Accepted] Mage - Pärsson Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Mage - Pärsson   [Accepted] Mage - Pärsson EmptyMon 22 Jun 2009, 19:16

Personal Information
Your real name: Ezra
Age and Country: 21 and Sweden, respectively.
Tell us about yourself: I am a human.

What else.. I'm not good at those things!

Living in a swedish forest, listening/making music and playing WoW.
I love smokey whiskey and also have a deep fascination for cats.
Unemployed at the moment and still curious about how my life will turn out.
As a person I would say I'm humble, hard working and perhaps a bit introvert.
I usually act in a friendly way and I enjoy the non-mainstream and esoteric parts of life, ie.
weird literature and spooky music.

Info about your computer and internet connection:
24/1 ADSL working suprisingly well.
Computer is getting old, sounds absolutely horrible but is still good enough for WoW.

How stable is your internet connection?: I'd give it a 9 out of 10. Disconnects happen but not often.
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat? It gets a bit slow at times but nothing that negatively impact my performance. Maybe 15-20 fps at peak encounters.

Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"?
Yes, and I'm happy about them!: )

Character Information
Character Name: Pärsson
Class & Race: Undead Mage
Professions (including Cooking & Fishing):
- JC at 440. Got most of the Scarlet Ruby recipes and most of the heroic dungeon drops.
- Enchanting at 410. Mostly got it for the ring enchants. Among my recipes are many old TBC-ones but nothing special from wotlk.
- Cooking at 290
- Fishing at 113 I think.