Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted] Kangodo - Holy Paladin Application.

Go down 
+4
Lunaire
Zimmer
limdul
Kangodo
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Kangodo
Centurion
Centurion
Kangodo

[Accepted] Kangodo - Holy Paladin Application. Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Kangodo - Holy Paladin Application.   [Accepted] Kangodo - Holy Paladin Application. EmptyFri 16 Apr 2010, 17:20

Personal Information
Your real name:
Tim Sijben
Age and Country:
21 years old and from the Netherlands (or Holland)
Tell us about yourself:
I am still a student. Currently I am studying to become a teacher.
After I get this diploma I will continue in order to work at the youth welfare.
Besides WoW I do not have many hobbies, except playing my bass once in a while and watching movies/anime-series.
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:
My WoW-carreer started at the end of Vanilla, so my first serious raiding experience started in the Burning Crusade.
At the start I was just doing heroics and sometimes a Karazhan, but that changed when I joined my first serious guild named "Massive Attack".
With this guild I raided from Black Temple and Sunwell Plateau till patch 3.1 arrived, I stopped playing WoW and ended my raiding life.
6 months later I decided to start WoW again and rolled a holy Paladin, but due to peer-pressure I changed my Realm to Stormreaver where we had some fun.
My intent was to start raiding seriously, but this was not the same goal as my friends... And after a few weeks they stopped again.
For the two months I only raided ICC with pugs but this did not satisfy me. The whole server didn't offer what I was looking for and I was/am planning on moving back to Twisting Nether again.
Info about your computer and internet connection: