Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Declined] Communicative Warrior

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
CataclysmRaider
Grunt
Grunt

[Declined] Communicative Warrior Empty
PostSubject: [Declined] Communicative Warrior   [Declined] Communicative Warrior EmptyMon 28 Jun 2010, 13:23

Personal Information

Your real name:
Marcus Johansson

Age and Country:
21 Sweden

Tell us about yourself:
I'm studying science at college and got flexible hours so I'm pretty availble for raids. On my freetime I enjoy thaiboxing, Fotboll
and random flirting with girls.

Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:
I've been playing all the way since vanilla on different classes and got a pretty good understanding of class mechanics aswell raiding mechanics.
The most valuable trait I've aquired during my WoW history is my understanding of the concept it's pretty repetitive but fun nonetheless.
In pure progress stats I've managed to clear everything except C'thun then the summer hit and we guild became afk.
In TBC I managed to clear everything on my priest and it was here where I got a more competitive approach to gaming; the game had changed from farming competition to skill.
During Wotlk, the most dull expansion:

Naxx10m: Cleared
Naxx25m: Cleared
OS10m: Cleared
OS25m: Cleared
EoE10m: Cleared
EoE25m: Cleared
UL10m: Cleared - Alg
Ul25m: Cleared - Alg, Yogg 1l (Getting Yogg 0l asap with my mates)
ToGC10m: Cleared - Tribute to madskill (Some failer and cba doing 10m)
ToGC25m: Cleared - Tribute to madskill (Some failer, RNG at FC) - (Getting Tribute to Insanity with none dying asap with my mates)
ICC10m: Cleared - 10/12 HC
ICC25m: 11/12

Been playing a lot with IRL that's why my progression been low in ICC but we decided to go different ways and most of them have quitted.