Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Oldschool mage is looking for guild!

Go down 
+2
Tekla
Voltus
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Expliqui

Oldschool mage is looking for guild! Empty
PostSubject: Oldschool mage is looking for guild!   Oldschool mage is looking for guild! EmptyTue 29 Sep 2009, 17:43

Personal Information

Your real name:
Chris

Age and Country:
24 years old and from Denmark (Scandinavia)

Tell us about yourself:
I'm living together with my girlfriend in a city called Aalborg. I am studying there as well as a technical-graphic designer, and did some work for several companies in Denmark already. In my spare time I am playing a lot of golf (summer time), and I have represented Denmark 6 times with the National Team to Euro and Worldcups! Best personal result is tied 8th to the European Championship, and 30th at a European Tour tournament in Germany.
Whatever I do, I take it very serious, and I do not quit before I did it right.

Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:
In May 2005, a friend of mine introduced me to World of Warcraft. I started this mage and began to level it. When I reached level 60, I first joined a Molten Core farming guild called Anxious Hearts. I had no job or school, so I played 24/7 (sweet memories - I simply miss Vanilla WoW).
Later on I wanted more experience and harder encounters, so I joined Heartless (Hey Xairox and Opi aka. Feesk) Smile - and later on we merged with a guild and was named Remedy.

Then TBC was released and Remedy was made to Conspiracy. I left shortly after that because I wanted to play casual with some friends instead.