Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Declined] Chicoco - Elemental / Resto Shaman

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
chicoco
Grunt
Grunt

[Declined] Chicoco - Elemental / Resto Shaman Empty
PostSubject: [Declined] Chicoco - Elemental / Resto Shaman   [Declined] Chicoco - Elemental / Resto Shaman EmptySat 25 Sep 2010, 15:18

Personal Information
Your Firstname: Christian

Age and Country: Im 23, Denmark

Tell us about yourself: Im a business college student, working a full-time job at a hotel in Copenhagen, before starting in school next summer. Im fluent in English so language issues are the past Smile I love to have a good laugh and values the social part of being a member of a guild.