Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted]Word up RMV, DK puttin up an apply

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Niftyboner
Grunt
Grunt

[Accepted]Word up RMV, DK puttin up an apply Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted]Word up RMV, DK puttin up an apply   [Accepted]Word up RMV, DK puttin up an apply EmptyFri 27 Mar 2009, 14:41

Personal information
Your real name: Sebastian Bøwes AkA Sebelicous Wink
Age and Country: 22, and I am from DK, doesn't mean donkey kong o.O
Tell us about yourself: Well basicly I am a 22 year old student, finishing up business school. That being said. I've stopped partying, since I need to stay focused on my school work. But I also need a hobby, that's where wow comes in. I am with out a guild, because I recently transfered here for all my RL mates. I tend to play alot ALOT, so me being out of a guild is very boring :'(. Besides that, it's crap shot :p
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: Well, I have been playing since the end of 2004. I've done every thing from ZG-Naxx, and from kara-SSC & the eye. Let me just say, naxx back then compared to now Surprised. Took us 1-2 hours just to clear the trash up to one of the first wing bosses o.O.. Especially in plague Very Happy.
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Answer in Yes or No
Can I really only answer yes or no? I understand it completely, and I know exactly how you guys feel about ppl not being dedicated (not being flasks & pots). We used to have a addon to check ppl for fire protection pots and flasks for MC, BWL and up. I live alone in my apartment, so me raiding up to midnight shouldn't be a problem at all, even tho it is a bit late, since I go to school. But 3 days a week is no biggy (atleast).