Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Declined] resto druid! :P

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
freyalol

[Declined] resto druid! :P Empty
PostSubject: [Declined] resto druid! :P   [Declined] resto druid! :P EmptyMon 22 Jun 2009, 20:56

My real name : felix. Age and Country: i am 18 and living in sweden. Tell us about yourself: well im living in sweden and i like to Skate when i got time. Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: i started playing wow as a human female rouge in pre tbc, i played up the rogue to 70 when tbc released and then i decided i wanted to try Horde, so i maked a horde drood ya and this is my main now Razz . and before wow i played Wc3 and CS mutch Wc3 = warcraft 3, CS = counter strike. Info about your computer and internet connection:I got wow on a pretty nice computer, well it works on wow atleast Razz and my internet is good. How stable is your internet connection? im running a stable 4mbit down 2mbit up connection. How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat? around 55-65. Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? yes. CHARACTER INFO : character name : freyalol. Class & Race: tauren druid (resto). Professions (including Cooking & Fishing): Skinning and mining for the money so i can buy many pots for raids. mainspecc : 11/0/60. offspecc: 27/0/44. armory profile : sorry my armory is bugged, its showing pvp gear when i did have pve gear on 2 days now so sorry, i hope its ok if u can inspect me ingame instead Razz. Information about your Keybindings: im using s-2 to intervate and s-3 to reagroth, ya thats it Razz . Do you have Ventrilo and a working microphone which you can use if needed?: ofc i do Razz . Previous PvE Experience: didnt play pre tbc , all in tbc ( with my rogue ) and all in Wot