Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Declined] request to join

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
wooshy
Grunt
Grunt

[Declined] request to join Empty
PostSubject: [Declined] request to join   [Declined] request to join EmptyThu 09 Sep 2010, 22:21

Personal Information
Your real name: Ahed
Age and Country: 37 years old from Jordan and i livein Saudi Arabia.
Tell us about yourself: i love to play wow daily and i play it since the first warcraft in 1994 and the wow since late 2004
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: I started playing a Rogue in doomhammer late 2004 i level it to 60 then befoer that TBC comes so i got it to 70 and started a druid to be a healer when WoTLK comes i took them both to 80 and i made a DK but all the time i never met a real players just fun playing ppl so my experiance is 0 till i joined a guild that they told me alot and i started imroving my self then i made a paladin to be my tank and 2 months ago i made a mage and still on improving it but still no best raiding ppl so raids before WoTLK is not so good
Info about your computer and internet connection: avarage computer, got 3GB ram and so nothing special here..
I've got a very stable connection, and disconnecting isalmost none happen maybe 1 or 2 times.
How stable is your internet connection?: Very stable, if not perfect.
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat?: Around 30-70 FPS.
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Answer in Yes or No
Yes I did.
Character Information

all toons in Doomhammer - Alliance

Character Name: Megaheat, Wooshy (Main) , Deathmega, Palatino & Argilah
Class & Race:
Megaheat = Rogue Human
Wooshy = Druid Night Elf (Resto & Balance)
Deathmega = Dk human (Blood & Frost)