Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Withdrawn] Combat Rogue - Sunofabeach

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Sunofabeach

[Withdrawn] Combat Rogue - Sunofabeach Empty
PostSubject: [Withdrawn] Combat Rogue - Sunofabeach   [Withdrawn] Combat Rogue - Sunofabeach EmptyWed 22 Sep 2010, 17:19

Personal Information

Your real name: Stephen (Surname will easily identify me as its rather unique)

Age and Country: 33 and live in the UK

Tell us about yourself: hmmm, not sure whats relivant here, I play Golf in hot weather, I'm an avid photographer again in hot weather and I enjoy a good pint of Cider, surprisingly in hot weather. The UK is not the best place to enjoy my hobbies with the lack of hot weather. When the hot weather disappears I'm a home server enthusiast and try to incorporate a lot of different technologies into my home. Latest project is home theatre and home automation bits and pieces.

Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: Ive played WOW since just before release of TBC. Leveled a hunter to 70, after a few noobish months of BG's I found my calling in a Holy priest healer for the rest of TBC. I all content except Sunwell, 1st boss turned out o be a real nightmare. I do miss TBC with the more thought needed in healing and not just spam heal everything as WotLK is now. Hoping Cata is more along the lines of TBC healing to make it interesting again. Just before the end of TBC I started a Druid and this became my main for WotLK and completed all content except Algalon 25, hoping to do this at some point but my current guild is not interested.