Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Withdrawn]Application Rogue

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Obsesiv
Grunt
Grunt

[Withdrawn]Application Rogue Empty
PostSubject: [Withdrawn]Application Rogue   [Withdrawn]Application Rogue EmptyThu 28 May 2009, 10:59

Personal Information

Your real name: Gabriel

[b]Age and Country: 25 years old Romania

[b]Tell us about yourself: I`m a relaxed guy ,who enjoy playing wow in my free time .Curently a student,graduating next year.Living alone atm so i don`t need to be at 23pm in bed Razz

[b]Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: Well i started playing a mage in vanilla wow then i changed to druid(alliance).Before wotlk was released i started leveling a rogue on this server.I deleted my chars from alliance and i`m focusing only on my rogue now.

[b]Info about your computer and internet connection: 4GB RAM 9600 GeForce never had problems with internet connection so i`l say it`s very stable.

[b]Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? yes

[b]Character Information

[b]Character Name: Obsesiv

[b]Class & Race: Rogue undead

[b]Professions (including Cooking & Fishing)
: Letherworking 450 / skinning 450 / cooking 357 /313 fishing

Main spec:Assasination 51/13/7

[b]Off Spec: muti spec 41/5/25

[b]Armory Profile:http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Twisting+Nether&cn=Obsesiv

[b]Information about your Keybindings
: 1. Sinister Strike
2. Eviserate
3. Stealth
4. Kidney Shot
5. Vanish
and many others combinations with shift

Do you have Ventrilo and a working microphone which you can use if needed?: Yes ofc