Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted] Becraft - Protection Paladin

Go down 
+2
Stigma
Voltus
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Becraftt

[Accepted] Becraft - Protection Paladin Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Becraft - Protection Paladin   [Accepted] Becraft - Protection Paladin EmptyFri 12 Mar 2010, 14:32

Personal Information
Your real name: Martin Fjordside

Age and Country: Spent all my life living in Denmark since 1981

Tell us about yourself: Ey, Im Martin, i have been playing since May 2005, I enjoy playing a round of golf alongside my friends & brothers, and ofc also having a beverage or five Razz. I also enjoy spending time with my 5 month old son too. Regarding my WoW-career im strongly dedicated to my class, specc and social commitments.

Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: I started playing about ½ year after WoW was released. Played Human priest upto BC, at where i switched to hordeside. After that period it was time to try something diffrent. At the beginning of WotLK i made my paladin, and have been raiding on that ever since.

Info about your computer and internet connection: Bought a new computer six months ago, runs faily 70 fps. Also got a great 20/5 connection, never been any problems with that.

Do you use an Authenticator?: No. But can be pursuaded in getting one, if its a demand.

How stable is your internet connection?: Very.
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat? About 45-50.
Whats your ping (latency) in dalaran? 53 atm, but normally 45-70.

Does ANY other person have or will ever have access/password to your account? : Yes, my wife - wich also plays a bit.

Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Answer in Yes or No Yes

Character Information
Character Name: Becraft