Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted] Malfurios - Moonkin Druid

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
critissues
Grunt
Grunt

[Accepted] Malfurios - Moonkin Druid  Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Malfurios - Moonkin Druid    [Accepted] Malfurios - Moonkin Druid  EmptyMon 29 Nov 2010, 15:40

Personal Information
Your Firstname:
Dimitris

Age and Country:
21 , Greece

Tell us about yourself:
I am a student with 6hours courses a week so u can imagine that i have plenty of time to spent in wow Smile

Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: