Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Elemental Shaman Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Addison

Elemental Shaman Application Empty
PostSubject: Elemental Shaman Application   Elemental Shaman Application EmptyFri 04 Feb 2011, 19:02

Personal Information

Your Firstname: My name is Esther
Age and Country: I am 23 years old and I live in The Netherlands.
Tell us about yourself: Well I am a student Communication in Leiden. I like to wath movies/series, go to concerts/festivals, like to travel, love music and animals and playing wow:).
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: