Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted]Rogue assasination

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Tekla

[Accepted]Rogue assasination Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted]Rogue assasination   [Accepted]Rogue assasination EmptyWed 17 Jun 2009, 11:06

Personal Information
Your real name: Nick
Age and Country: I'm 27 years old and I live in the Netherlands
Tell us about yourself: I just moved back in with my parents again because my exgirldfriend kicked me out ^^ , I'm still a student still have 2 Years of studying to do.
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: I starded playing Wow about 6 months after release first character was a nelf warrior, I played her to 60 than I got bored of the warrior class. second class I played was a human rogue, basically I stuck to a rogue ever since. About a year ago the sever I used to play alliance on kinda died all my friends left, my guild was packing up, lots of new players, so I decided to make a fresh start son the side I hated so much before. and so my Belf rogue saw the light of day. before Wow i played Counterstrike pretty competitive for a few years
Info about your computer and internet connection: I'm running Wow on a pretty new machine Geforce 280 handels wow pretty well 4 gig of ram.
How stable is your internet connection?: I'm running a stable 4 mbit down 2mbit up connection.
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat? steady 60 fps
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Yes

Character Information
Character Name: Tekla
Class & Race: Bloodelf Rogue
Professions (including Cooking & Fishing): Alch and skinning cooking an fishing all maxed
Main spec: 51- 13 - 7
Off Spec: 41 - 5 - 25 pvp spec
Armory Profile: