Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted]Rogue Application.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Civiliza

[Accepted]Rogue Application. Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted]Rogue Application.   [Accepted]Rogue Application. EmptyTue 28 Apr 2009, 19:40

Personal Information
Your real name: Daniel
Age and Country: I'm 18 and i'm from England.
Tell us about yourself: I'm a full time student, likes sports and gaming.
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs: WoW is the only MMO i've played, and i have been playing since the Sunwell patch, which to be fair, isn't that long.
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Answer in Yes or No Yes.

Character Information
Character Name: Civilization
Class & Race: Blood Elf Rogue
Professions: (State your skill and rare recipies also) Leatherworking and Skinning, have almost every WotLK recipe for leatherworking.
Raid spec: Combat. (15/51/05)
Armory Profile:

Information about your Keybindings: (We need to know what sort of keybindings you use for your spells/abiltiies.)

1. Sinister Strike
2. Eviserate
3. Vanish
4. Kidney Shot
5. Stealth
R. Rupture
E. Slice & Dice
Q. Fan of Knives
F. Cloak of Shadows
`. Blind
V. Sprint

Shift + Q. Blade Flurry
Shift + 1. Killing Spree
Shift + 2. Dismantle
Shift + 3. Adrenaline Rush
Shift + E. Gouge
Shift + F. Kick
Shift + V. Evasion
Shift + \. Tricks of the Trade
Shift + R. Expose Armor
Shift + Z. PvP Trinket

Their most of them, might only make sence to me xD.

Do you have Ventrilo and a working microphone which you can use if needed?: (Yes / No) Yes.
Previous PvE Experience: (BWL/AQ40/Naxx(60)/Hyjal/BT/Naxx(80)/Sartharion/Malygos)