Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Accepted] Furbula - Deathknight

Go down 
+4
Darkrequiem
Carth
onewinged
furu
8 posters
AuthorMessage
furu
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
furu

[Accepted] Furbula - Deathknight Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Furbula - Deathknight   [Accepted] Furbula - Deathknight EmptyThu 15 Jul 2010, 23:28

Personal Information
Your real name: Ville Peltola
Age and Country: 20, Finland
Tell us about yourself: Currently studying for Diploma of Business IT
Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:
I've played WoW since release with couple of breaks. I started playing at Bladefist as a warrior and joined finnish guild Kostajat with it. We cleared ZG,MC,AQ20,BWL. Shortly after TBC came we migrated with ~7 IRL friends to Boulderfist and joined another finnish guild called Snowflakes and spent rest TBC and begin of the WotLK there. When Ulduar came out I migrated to Outland and joined Union, couple months after that I had a break from raiding and played PvP and raided Casually for few months. And now I am from 9month break (Been playing for a month now) ready to raid again.
Info about your computer and internet connection:
IP35-E
Radeon HD4870
Intel C2D E8400
4GB 800MHz DDR2
8/1MB DSL
Do you use an Authenticator?: No, I don't
How stable is your internet connection?: I've never had disconnect during raids
How much fps do you normally have in 25man raids in combat? 60
Whats your ping (latency) in dalaran? ~50-100
Does ANY other person have or will ever have access/password to your account? : Nope
Did you read and understand the criteria for joining us inside the "Application Template"? Yes

Character Information
Character Name: Furbula
Class & Race: Deathknight & Troll