Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Results May Vary @ EU, Twisting Nether

PortalPortal  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

[Declined] Terryy - dps/tank DK X-Realm

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Terryy

[Declined] Terryy - dps/tank DK X-Realm Empty
PostSubject: [Declined] Terryy - dps/tank DK X-Realm   [Declined] Terryy - dps/tank DK X-Realm EmptyMon 19 Jul 2010, 12:42

Personal Information
Your real name:
Marius Kvitle Ressem

Age and Country:
20, Norway

Tell us about yourself:
Male.
Currently looking for any sort of job after summer.
Been studying Computer Electronics

Tell us about your history in WoW or other MMOs:
Gonna try to make this as short as possible. I started playing 4 days post to release of Vanilla as a Tauren Warrior on the Aggramar, took me quite some time to get to lv.60, in which I was invited to a 20man raiding guild which cannot for the life of me remember the name of. In said guild, I was offtanking/dpsing the first 4 bosses of Zul'Gurub upon the release of the instance, in which time I was also levling a NightElf Hunter on Sunstrider.

When my Hunter hit 60, I was quickly invited to the guild Fusion on the server. During my time here, which was most of Vanilla, I raided with these after abandoning my warrior, on my offtime I was also levling a Orc Rogue on the Emerald Dream server. A week after the Naxxramas release, I felt that I have had enough of Hunters, and that I had fallen in love with my Rogue, I proceeded by leaving my hunter behind and rolled my rogue, who was pretty much a 5man-hero for the remainder of Vanilla.

When TBC stroke my rogue was still my main, and continued to be so throughout the expansion, in which I early on joined the guild Arctic Vikings. I also played a priest quite a bit at this time, as holy, but never as a mainchar.